Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bryan 3 months ago

Two Piece Chicken

The best fried chicken ever. Fresh hot tender moist. The regular is well seasoned. The Nashville Hot is an added plus. I love them both.

Mrricky175 3 months ago

Half Chicken & Eggs

Fantastic Fried Chicken recipe. Generous sides, including Buiscuts & Gravy, which is large enough to be a meal itself.

Ron 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon Steak

We're from Nashville and were looking for a restaurant in the Riverside area that served home-cooked meals. My husband ordered meatloaf and I had the baked salmon. The service, portion sizes, and flavor were excellent. We will definitely stop in on our next trip to California. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Fghgfh 3 months ago

Waffle And 4 Big Wings

Woow!!!!!

Penisamino 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

Service and the servers are amazing?????The food is Delicious!!!

Sarah 3 months ago

Pancake Combo

5 stars By far the best Pancakes we have EVER had!! I have tried countless times to recreate their pancakes, but have yet to figure out their secret. The food is ALWAYS FRESH, cooked perfectly & delicious!! I love the family vibe all the staff have, they are always welcoming & serves is top notch!! Great place & my kids always ask to come.

Mrricky175 3 months ago

Country Fried Steak

My wife and I both agree Kountry Folks makes the Best Country Fried Steak we have ever tasted. Five stars! ?????

Sbbear58 3 months ago

Waffle And 2 Thighs

Best Fried chicken and waffle, better than famous Roscoes chicken and waffles

Marilyn D. 3 months ago

Dave's Bigger Breakfast

This was the best breakfast ever. I also tried the waffles. 10 stars! The restaurant has a nice home feeling and the servers are friendly.

James 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak

GREAT FOOD & SERVICE



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA