Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Godsbellachica about 1 month ago

Belgian Waffle

Best waffles, add crumbled bacon and nothing beats it!!

Jibri about 2 months ago

Waffle And 2 Tenders

Two Belgian with Four Nashville Chicken Tenders sliced up nice glistening after a slow sinful maple syrup shower is worth a duplicate order to go. A Thousand Stars 🌟 ⭐

Neida about 2 months ago

Hank's Favorite Catfish

awesome.

Mmtillis 2 months ago

Ham & 2 Eggs

The ham was soo good. Tasted like down home n the farm breakfast. I have to brag on the biscuits and gravy. They were amazing, I want more that's how good it they are. This is such a gem of a homemade styled meals.

Victor 3 months ago

"Momma Tried" Meatloaf

Good stuff.

S about 1 month ago

Dave's Bigger Breakfast

This was the breakfast I ever had. I have never tasted a breakfast where each component was absolutely delicious. Hash browns 10/10, biscuit and gravy 10/10, waffle 100/10, eggs and sausage 10/10. This has become my new favorite spot.

Patricia about 2 months ago

Full Rack O' Baby Backs Dinner

My husband and son count baby back ribs among their favorite meals. They have tried the chain and independent barbeque restaurants and have always been disappointed. The baby backs at Kountry Folks are the best they have ever had. The price is so reasonable, includes multiple sides, and the home made barbeque sauce is delicious . Perfect!

Neida about 2 months ago

"Momma Tried" Meatloaf

the food is excellent and the portions generous,

Leslie 3 months ago

1/2 lb Kountry Fried Steaks & 2 Eggs

This is one of my favorite breakfast dishes. Kountry Folks does it proud. Perfect evertime. Gravy is amazing with the crispy steak. It keeps me coming back for more.

Anne 3 months ago

The "Wing Ding"

THE BEST WINGS around my area. Worth the drive and worth the wait! The crispness and tenderness of the wings are absolutely delicious. Whatever the breading is, its always very flavorful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA