Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kountry Folks Homestyle Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justin 17 days ago

Monte Cristo

The monte Cristina is a hit. The sauce is my wife favorite.

Beth 23 days ago

Fried half chicken n' half rack o' baby back ribs

Moist, crispy, good taste. I love it excellent the best fried chicken on my opinion.

Marisela about 1 month ago

Pork Chops

I love the pork chops dinner. Always so juicy and delicious. I like to pair it with mashed potatoes and sautéed green beans.

Anthony about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Tenders

The chicken at Country Folks is the best fried chicken you can buy in Riverside. My kids absolutely love the chicken strips and the warm fresh made bbq sauce. The kids don't even want to try anything else when we go. I find myself getting the chicken strips also. Very big portions and great sides to go with it.

Olga about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

They have amazing cheeseburgers! Perfectly done to my liking with all the trimmings. It looked so big I didn't think I could finish it, but it tasted so good I couldn't stop till the very last bite. I had fried zucchini on a side with ranch. Those were gone very fast.

Samantha 19 days ago

Half A Chicken

After moving to California from Tennessee I have been SEARCHING for a taste of home. Many places claim to have "southern-style" food, but this place really knocked it out of the park! I haven't had fried chicken, okra, or cornbread that was anywhere NEAR southern style until I discovered Kountry Folks. Now when i get a little homesick I order some Kountry Folks, grab some sweet tea from the fridge & lose myself in the food 😅

Beth 23 days ago

Fresh Pie Slice

Good Pecan pie. Love it.

Cindy about 1 month ago

Pancakes Stack Of 5 Big Cakes

Thieve are my favorite pancakes by far I order something with psncaked every time I go there you will love them too

Tylerwoldtw50 about 1 month ago

Hank's Haystacker

Hank's haystacks has to be my favorite meal in this menu. I'm usually partial towards the pancakes, but I tried this once and fell in love with it. Tasty biscuits and chicken with the best gravy I've ever had.

Tatamccann97 about 2 months ago

2 Eggs Any Style

this diner is my go to breakfast spot! they are always super fast and delicious. the employees are also the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA